Francis Scott Key’s PTO is affiliated with the National Parent Teacher Organization. Membership in the FSK PTO is open to all parents and guardians of FSK students; faculty, staff and administrators of FSK; and any interested community member.

Officers, 2020-21

Co-Presidents:  Brady Davidow and Becca Salsbury
Vice President: Talley Kovaks
Treasurer: Corina Lippard
Secretary: Emily Jones
Past President: John Shea

At-Large Board Members

Cesar Arteaga
Corey Basmajian (Principal)
Julie Cole (Fundraising Chair)
Brianne Ernst (Teacher Representative)
Arica Gonzalez
Suz Kashnow
John Savage
John Shea (Past President)
Anne Tillinghast (Welcome Committee Chair)
Chris Tollini